Bishop's Committee

St. Peter’s Episcopal Bishop’s Committee provides administrative and pastoral direction to the members (clergy and laity) of St. Peter’s Episcopal Church.  Its duties are to act in accordance with a majority of members’ best interests on the following church issues: Approval of regular Budgets and Plans, Establishing and Prioritizing authorized external and internal parish ministries.   

2022 Bishop's Committee Members

Member and Senior Warden – Connie Mendez
Member and Junior Warden – Elizebeth Colvin
Member and Clerk – Estela DeLa Fuente
Member and Treasurer – Connie Marks
Member – Cindy Mallette
Member – J Mendez
Member – Frankie Johnson